|
41 Replies
|
8 Total Likes
View groups...
Share this post:

Runing a FoxH code in Mathematica

Posted 10 years ago
I would like to ask if I have a Mathematica code of a specific function and I need to use this code in Mathematica to get some values of this function, How Can I do this? I tried to copy the code into new notebook file but unfortunatelly it did not work
Please help me to solve this problem, because I am new in using Mathematica
Thanks in advanced 
POSTED BY: Hosam rh
41 Replies
Posted 5 years ago

k1 = {{{1, 1}, {1, 1}}, {}} ; k11 = {{{1, 1}}, {{0, 1}}}; g = (1 + 10^(15/10)); out = Abs[Hfunction[k1, k11, g, 2000] ]; Print[out]; (** gives 3.5152 **) (**************)

and N[Log[1 + 10^(15/10)]]
(** gives 3.48501 **)

POSTED BY: Banibrata Bag
Posted 5 years ago

Respected Sir, I hope you are all fine. Recently, during our research work, we have encountered the FoxH to solve some numerical integration consisting of three MeijerG functions. Therefore to solve this, I have used your codes.
and its working fine for a single variable. But I am in trouble in writing for two variableFoxH functions.

So my heartily request, please help me out to solve two variableFoxH functions using MATHEMATICA.
(We are using Wolfram Mathematica-11.0).

Attachments:
POSTED BY: Banibrata Bag

Dear Sir I am using the code but not able to get the correct results for example for this FoxH[{{{-2, 1}}, {{}}}, {{{0, 1}}, {{}}}, -0.5] result is showing as 3. I am confused how to provide input arguments.

POSTED BY: RUPENDER SINGH
Posted 6 years ago

Dear Yulong Fu,

Thank you very much. Very well explained. You are great!

Regards, Assad

POSTED BY: Assad Akhlaq
Posted 6 years ago

So numerator arguments are -m/Omega values and R should be least half of the least valued gamma arguments?

Posted 6 years ago

Dear Assad Akhlaq,

I hope the " Attachments: FoxHBar (2).nb" helps you.

Attachments:
POSTED BY: Yulong Fu
Posted 6 years ago

Dear Yulong Fu,