Avoid message saying "pay for pro" once I have the Wolphram|Alpha Pro?

Hello

I paid for Pro several weeks ago and I have the order confirmation number. However, after I sign in and I try to use pro features, it tells me to pay for pro. I emailed Wolfram Alpha twice and I haven’t heard back for both. Can someone please help me?