When I save a notebook and then re-open it, all the cells come up un-evaluated; I have to go through
and execute each line over again. How can I avoid this, and have the notebook
open just as it was when I saved it?
Never mind everybody; I just figured it out. You use the “evaluate notebook” command in the
evaluation menu.
Cheers for that, was looking for a solution for this and that command really sorted things out.